Styremedlemmer

Hovedstyret valgt på klubbens årsmøte 25/3-2021.

Styre/Gruppe Funksjon Navn Mobil tlf E-post
Arbeidsutvalg Leder Viggo Anthonsen 93480781 viggo.anthonsen@hasle-loren.no
Arbeidsutvalg Nestformann Nina Kjærvoll 91684613 nina.kjaervoll@hasle-loren.no
Arbeidsutvalg Styremedlem Stian Langeli   stian.langeli@hasle-loren.no
Arbeidsutvalg Styremedlem Elin Ruhlin Gjuvsland 92296916 elin.ruhlin.gjuvsland@hasle-loren.no
Arbeidsutvalg Styremedlem Rune Fjellvang   runfj@online.no
Arbeidsutvalg Varamedlem Roar Thommesen    
Ishockey Elite Leder Magnus Færøy 98055616 magnus.faeroy@hasle-loren.no
Ishockey yngres Leder Kyrre Frederick Teisbo    ishockey.yngres@hasle-loren.no
Fotball Leder Ståle Hamnvik 90090454 stale.hamnvik@hasle-loren.no
 Ski Leder Pierre Vidal   ski@hasle-loren.no
Sykkel/Triatlon Leder Eirik Sausjord   eirik.sausjord@gmail.com
Innebandy Leder Arbeidsutvalget    
Håndball Leder Anne Kristine Soltvedt   anne.kristine.soltvedt@hasle-loren.no
Senior Leder Jo Sand 91688238 josand73@gmail.com