Styremedlemmer

Hovedstyret valgt på klubbens årsmøte 28/5-2020.

Styre/Gruppe Funksjon Navn Mobil tlf E-post
Arbeidsutvalg Leder Viggo Anthonsen 93480781 viggo.anthonsen@hasle-loren.no
Arbeidsutvalg Nestformann Klas Birkedal 92204210 klastb@online.no
Arbeidsutvalg Styremedlem Elisabeth Katai Knudsen
Arbeidsutvalg Styremedlem Elin Ruhlin Gjuvsland 92296916 elin.ruhlin.gjuvsland@hasle-loren.no
Arbeidsutvalg Styremedlem Nina Kjærvoll 91684613 ninakjaervoll@hotmail.com
Arbeidsutvalg Varamedlem Stian Langeli stian.langeli@hasle-loren.no
Ishockey Elite Leder Magnus Færøy 98055616 magnus.faeroy@hasle-loren.no
Ishockey yngres Nestleder Kyrre Frederick Teisbo isfordeler@hasle-loren.no
Fotball Leder Ståle Hamnvik 90090454 stale.hamnvik@hasle-loren.no
 Ski Leder Maria Høibjelke Sæternes ski@hasle-loren.no
Sykkel/Triatlon Leder Alternerende styremedlemmer sykkel@hasle-loren.no
Innebandy Leder Arbeidsutvalget
Håndball Leder Alternerende styremedlemmer handball@hasle-loren.no
Senior Leder Jo Sand 91688238 josand73@gmail.com