Styremedlemmer

Hovedstyret valgt på klubbens årsmøte 28/3-2019.

Styre/Gruppe Funksjon Navn Mobil tlf E-post
Arbeidsutvalg Leder Thomas Falch 41313199 thomas.falch@hasle-loren.no
Arbeidsutvalg Nestformann Viggo Antonsen 93480781 viggo.anthonsen@hasle-loren.no
Arbeidsutvalg Styremedlem Elisabeth Katai Knudsen 90690671 betty@getmail.no
Arbeidsutvalg Styremedlem Elin Ruhlin Gjuvsland 92296916 elin.ruhlin.gjuvsland@hasle-loren.no
Arbeidsutvalg Styremedlem Klas Birkedal 92204210 klastb@online.no
Arbeidsutvalg Varamedlem Anniken Bjørnø 91675961 annikenb@getmail.no
Ishockey Elite Leder Magnus Færøy 98055616 magnus.faeroy@hasle-loren.no
Ishockey yngres Leder Harald Lone 47994709 haraldlone@gmail.com
Fotball Leder Ståle Hamnvik 90090454 stale@hamnvik.no
 Ski Leder Rune Bruksås 97146436 rbruksas@hotmail.com
Sykkel/Triatlon Leder Rune Kibsgaard Sjøhelle 40200210 rune@sjohelle.no
Innebandy Leder Svein Sletten 48030742 svein.sletten@hasle-loren.no
Håndball Leder Alternerende styremedlemmer
Senior Leder Jo Sand 91688238 josand73@gmail.com