Styremedlemmer

Hovedstyret valgt på klubbens årsmøte 17/3-2016.

Styre/Gruppe Funksjon Navn Mobil tlf E-post
Arbeidsutvalg Leder Thomas Falch 41313199 thomas.falch@hasle-loren.no
Arbeidsutvalg Nestformann Viggo Antonsen 93480781 viggo.anthonsen@hasle-loren.no
Arbeidsutvalg Styremedlem Karoline Riise Kristiansen 90675066 karolineriisekrist@hotmail.com
Arbeidsutvalg Styremedlem William Harper Hjelmås 95858357 williamhh@hasle-loren.no
Arbeidsutvalg Styremedlem Helge Vedal 90545741 helge.vedal@hasle-loren.no
Arbeidsutvalg Varamedlem Elin Ruhlin Gjuvsland 92296916 elin.ruhlin.gjuvsland@hasle-loren.no
Ishockey Elite Leder Magnus Færøy 98055616 magnus.faeroy@hasle-loren.no
Ishockey yngres Leder Jørgen Salsten 91739142 jorgen.salsten@hasle-loren.no
Fotball Leder Svein Sletten svein.sletten@hasle-loren.no
Sykkel Leder Ingar Wilhelmsen 90094743 post@olympiasykler.no
Innebandy Leder Morten Thomle 90563039 morten.thomle@hasle-loren.no
Håndball Leder Elin Ruhlin Gjuvsland 92296916 elin.ruhlin.gjuvsland@hasle-loren.no
Senior Leder Jo Sand 91688238 josand73@gmail.com
Hasle-Løren IL © 2015